Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is how students can get a quality education in school or should still take courses. It is undeniable that education has become an essential part of our life. In this essay i will discuse both of these view and give own opinion. Firstly, the majority of the population believes that school education is not provided at the level that would be desired. They put forward many reasons, the main one being student results. In addition, in their opinion, teachers with higher education study with students in learning centers and not in schools. For example, they report that those who take additional courses at centers perform well on the exam. I see this situation in my country every year when students take exams in universities and high schools. Therefore, today parents take care of the education of their students and organize extra classes for them by hiring teachers or enrolling them in learning centers. On the other hand, some people claim that school education is one of the best in the world in many aspects of education. They believe that students should receive quality education in school rather than by going to other private schools. They think that students who are willing to learn will be able to achieve their goals in school. According to them, students outside urban cities perform well in exams. This proves to us how important the amount of schooling is in this day and age. In conclusion, taking all of the above into account, I would say that both people's opinions are important, but I tend to support parents not having to organize extracurricular activities. they should save their children's time and their financial situation by thinking that school education is enough for students.