Some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In these days, littel individuals say it is good to choose friends who always have the same ideas as them. While, other people think it's better to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. So, in this essay, I am going to discuss both points and give my own opinion. First of all, people prefer to choose friends who have the same behavior. In other words, they will understand themeselve, their relationship will be friendly, they will be always happier people, because they having a nice relationship. Also, they will continue their relation in the future, the relationship is builds by good choosing. As well as, if they choose friends are similer them, they will feel comfortable and they can talk with them any time they want, and also they can understand them if they have problem or if they sick, because their emotion is a close of them. So, why that's an important people have choose friends who have the same character, which it has benefits for them in the future. Secondly, some individuals like to choose friends who different of them. To illustrate, maybe that it has useful them, which this relation support them to improve. Moreover, two students are friends, and anther one want to choose a mjore major up his level, but his friends advise him to avoide this a mjore, due to it is not a good for him. So, this kind of relation has benefits. However, some friends can't understand themselve, and their relation will be pressure, as well as they will break this relation. Therefore, the relationship needs to understand and some patience. To conclude, in my opinion, I prefer to choose friends who have the same ideas, because I will feel more glad with them and I can take my rest, when I spoke with them.