It is often said that the governments spend too much of money on the project to protect wildlife. While there are other problems thats more important? Do you agree or disagree?

People have a different views about how the goverments governments expend fund. Some people think that government waste money too much on the project which prioritizing the flora and fauna. However I firmly agree there are other important problems need attention from government. To begin with, it is undeniable that wildlife plays a vital role in maintaining ecological balance and diversity due to it will be impact the whole ecosystem. However, Government cannot overlooked with other significant problems, such as economic equality and education system. All countries across the word eager to make their countries to be better especially in economic fields. A developed country ofter refered to as an advance country, this terms indicate to has high-income contry, has standard living, strong and diverse economy. Additionally, Education system also playing Change the form of the verb plays show examples a crucial role in development country. Government should aware and give much attention to education system. A big country not only measure from how huge the population, but how great the great knowledge of the civilization. For example, the United State well known as a great country due have so many top university there which create many popular scientist like, Albert einstain Feinstein, alexander graham bell, Stephen hawking and others. In conclusion, eventhough wildlife playing an important role to keep the balance of the ecosystem. However, the government should give more attention to economic system and aducation, additionally not waste too much fund on the project just to protect the wildlife but also to protect the human needs.