In recent years, there has been a significant advancement in AI and automation technologies. Some argue that these technologies will lead to widespread job displacement. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In this day and age, there has been a noticeable advancemwnt advancements in AI and automation technologies while some others strongly believe that these technologies will result in widespead job displacement. From my personal perspective, I agree to a certain extent with statement given. Throughout the following paragraphs, not only beneficial aspects but also detrimental aspects will be examined. On the one hand, it is undeniable that there are a variety of benefits associated with growing in AI and automation technologies. The primary and most crucial one is that Al and technologies can support human and help them to reduce time. For this reason, companies may decrease a vast among of money that need to spend in their companies. Owner, for instance, who use AI and automation technologies can use less people to organize their product, which have exact the same value as use a majority of employees. Another reason is that AI and automation technologies reduce risk. In other words, advancement in AI and automation technologies must useful in some careers. For example, human effort to create robot that use for sugery to make risk to 0. On the contrary, although there are some favourable aspects of improving in AI and automation technologies, a number of drawbacks should be well-considered. The initial and obvious one is that unemployment rates caused by advancement in AI and automation technologies; moreover, it may create complettivesness society, which results in decine qulity of one's life but increase a large amount of problem issues such as homeless. Encouraging unethical behavior is the last negative key factor to be taken in to accout. Additionally, technologie technologies or AI do not have emotional and several jobs need real people. If employers just think about making money, they will drop value of themselves. In conclusion, even though there are some disadvantage associated with growing in AI and automation technologies, I hold the idea that the advantage outweigh them. If individuals know how to use AI and automation technologies to support their works, it is almost certain that they will have a better quility of their products and decrease a vast among of sources in terms of time and money.