There is a rising trend of people working from home. What are the causes of this trend, and what effects does it have on society?

These days, people are more free to opt the way they want to work. And now, remarkable number of people are eager to have a distant job. Companies' intention to reduce their office costs as well as the type of job are play role in this issue. This can affect the traffic congestion in megacities and result in happier societies. Firstly, As the expenditure of managing an enterprise is a significant number, managers are always eager to cut some costs. Attendance of employers incurs a huge amount of cost to companies; therefore, changing jobs to remote ones would reduce their costs remarkably. Besides, compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to jobs like working in a production line which craftsmen should control it, others can be done from home, such as programming or teaching at online courses. These types of jobs do not require commuting to workplace. Furthermore, as long as people work for their companies from their homes, less number of cars will occupy the streets of the cities. It means that in the peak times of traffic, individuals should not wast their time on the way to home or office. Besides, one of the reasons why people are less satisfied with their jobs is less free time for spending with their families, which is a central factor to have a happy family. Thus, by working remotely from home, people would have more time and physical contact with their family members. In the large scale, it can help society to be more optimistic. Overall, motivations behind mobile work would be that a wide range of jobs can be done without need for presence in workplace, and enterprise owners' interest in cutting their costs. Uncrowded cities' street along with merry societies are the number of outcomes of remote careers.