Some scientists think that there are intelligent lifeforms on the other planets and messages should be sent to conduct them . Other scientists think that it is a bad idea and would be dangerous . Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

At present no one on our planet is sure about the life in outer space. However, there are scientists who believe that there is life in space and their civilisation is more advanced than human. So we should send signal to them in order to communicate with them but scientists believed that it’s a bad idea. I will elaborate on in further paragraphs. To begin with, There are many scientists in today’s world who devoted their life in order to search for evidence for allien in universe. Moreover many incidence had happened time to time in human history that give evidences of the existence of alien and there advance technology due to these evidences scientists tend to communicate with different world using signals in order to make good relation with them and land from their technology. On the other hand, some astro science professors, mention it as a bad idea or mistake which can lead the humanity in a serious danger, although we have no idea about the intentions of Species that existed outside a universe and by sending signals, we are just inviting them to our home. Further more,some scientists argue you that it is just wastage of money to spend on these type of things as there are many other topic which need to be examined and are more important for the growth of our species. For instance in 2020 in Navada in America, the space program was set up in order to search for life on mars, which had budget of $2 billion And got failed. In conclusion, According to me curiosity regarding existence of living thing in outer space is right but we should try not to interrupt their life as that can be pretty dangerous for us and if not dangerous it might not be as helpful as we thought.