Many believe that modern technology has brought people together, but others say that it has driven us apart. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion.

These days, advance technology has made a better relationship among the people becuse it helps to create a more harmonious society by instant interaction and maintaing maintain a long term communication. However,some folks think that many has faced a worse relation due to the technological advancement. personally,I would argue that, it is now quite easy to maintain a bonding for technogical technical advantages even though it has some downside such as isolation and shallow emotions. There are main two reasons why some would argue that it has serious drawbacks over the relationship.The major disadvantage is the young people are getting addicted to social platforms as this addictive bahaviours are responsible to feel them isolated from the social gathering. This leads to depression and lose of inerest in their crucial work. For instance,many guys do not like to visit their neighbours or relatives on their tough situations despite they have huge opportunities because they are unwiiling to take further responsibilities. As a result,many folks are now more self centered and also isolated throug out their life.On top of that,some people show their shallow feelings for their friends in the social media which drives people apart broadly. While it seems fake,it has lack positive emotions among people. However,the strong argument for the positive side of relationship due to technological benefits is that people are now interacting instantly with their family and friends.To make it clear,t, hrough social media such as facebook, instagram teens are posting their photos and share their stories and life updates. Also,aged people can join live chat with their frieds whom they may lost their young life.These activities bring people ever closer since they share their sorrows and excitements as they are getting a early reply over their feelings. Furthermore, people are now able to do more group work together than before for their personal and social development which enable them to be goof firnds of each other. For instance,many young enterprenuers are now doing collaborative business through multiple online social groups where they can learn new skills regarding financing, marketting and selling products as they have a good bonding. Morever,many social activists folks from different parts of the world are working continuously against global warming to raise the concern among global leaders through online media that make a more and more closer relationship among them. Therefore,it is undeniable that advancement of technology has a great impact on bringing people nearer. In conclusion,the benefits of modern technology in creating bonding is broad because it helps people expressesing their emotions sooner and to maintaing maintaining a long lasting relationships. Although it has some downside like feeling isolated and shallow response,in my opinion,if people can able to work it for them, then it brings a signigicant positivity on their lives.