Write about the following topic: Recent advances in technology leads the fact that human workforce is gradually replaced with machinery. What are some problems caused by this trend, and how could they be dealt with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, advances in technology cause a reduction in workforce and gradually replace with machines. However, there are many problems that result from this approach have to solve such as the rise in unemployment and the loss of human touch. Although these problems there are effective ways to address these issues. The main problem of this trend is that the dependency on machines could increase the rate of unemployment, in other words, machines can replace certain jobs especially those in manual labour or repetitive jobs. For example, Some supermarkets started using Self-Service checkout devices without dispensing with human intervention, Which led people to lose their jobs. Another critical issue is that with advances in technology, soft skills such as communication skills and creative thinking could decline and personal touch as well, Which impact society by decreasing the interactions among people. On the other hand, one of the effective solutions to address the automation issue is that human-machine collaboration, the government should force companies to balance between using machines and hiring people by committing taxes on automation, this leads to reducing poverty and creating an effective job environment. Another solution is to provide technical programs for the individuals who lost their jobs, by teaching them programming and machine fundamentals to increase the ability with adept with these machines to promote the opportunities to get jobs. In conclusion, the technology in the work environment is vital to the development in our modern lives but some related problems could affect the society and should be solved by applying polices and providing a suitable training.