Some people believe that there will be a reduction in air travel in the future. Do you think that this trend is positive or negative?

Technology is growing at the rate of leaps and bounds. As a group of people think in coming days the sky travelling will face a decline. According to my perspective, it is a positive thing in terms of environment and senatorial fuel. To begin with, it will positively change the environment and also help in the reduction of various pollutions. To elaborate it, if domestic air travel decreases it will surely decrease the large amount of Carbon emission in the air as domestic flights are old and emit more carbon monoxide which is responsible for ozone depletion however, bullet trains are more fast and cheap. moreover, they are also running on electricity which is becoming the first choice of majority of people nowadays. Futhermore, due to the vanishing of natural fuels by airplanes to run its powerful engines the echoey To episodes and business by ions promote virtual meetings to work seem Lesly and save expenses and time for instance, nowadays, Rather than Going to foreign institutes for special training or knowledge people love to do it at home on video calls which saves their money and also lets them stay with their loved ones. In conclusion, due to more alternative options for travel and more practical use of technology, the air travel industry will surely face a decline in passengers which eventually decrease air travel in the coming time but will have a positive impact on numerous things.