Global warming is one of the most serious issues the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming, and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Nowadays, global warming is a huge problem and challenging problem that needs to be solved. This essay will discuss some causes of this issue, such as some gases and the elimination of plants. Although, I will suggest some key to overcome this problem. Global warming has been an interesting dilemma in the last few years. Basically, there are many reasons for the propagation of this issue. Firstly, greenhouse emissions, such as carbon and nitrous oxide, because of industrial evolution and deforestation by cutting down trees that play a major role in the reduction of the level of the atmosphere. These gases lead to the retaining of heat, then increasing the global temperature which causes the melting of the ice caps and the extinction of wild creatures. Secondly, increasing residents in cities. Which results in a high amount of waste and air pollution, due to fossil fuel utilization. For example, climate changes over the last ten years, people refer reason for high temperature levels in some countries across Europe as global warming. However, in some regions such as the Philippines because of the melting of the ice caps, which resulted from the melting of Antarctica. To overcome this problem government and the public must work together in order to mitigate this situation. The role of the community is to increase awareness about possible consequences and their severity. Additionally, relying on transportation methods that require less fuel, or substituting it with electric vehicles. governments have a crucial role in decreasing the impact of global warming by cutting trees and encouraging their citizens to reforestation. Also, limiting the quantities of cars that consume fuels, and imposing extra taxes for factories. For instance, in some countries in order to motivate their inhabitants to plant trees, offer prizes to encourage them. Although some countries restrict industrial work in order to reduce the harmful consequences. To conclude, I believe global warming should be considered as a priority and given more concern by governments. I think possible causes for it are overpopulation, an increase in factories, and high levels of detrimental gases. To overcome this issue, governments and the public should collaborate with each other.