Nowadays more and more people have to compete with young people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are some possible solutions?

It causes problems which are related to a lack of work for each generation. The first generation have to learn as much as they can, meanwhile the second one is required to not fall behind, in order to not lose their jobs. This race could be infinite, that in turn generates progress. Firstly, worth mentioning, that unemployment makes people think faster and better, it forces people to come along with those, who are already succeded in their career, and either if they want to get some resources. Along with a lack of money, unemployed individuals experience society pressure, that keeps them from relaxing. One way for governments to overcome this difficulty is to create special positions for the elder and senior people, like to be trainers. In such a way, they will not lose their jobs and will be able to pass their knowledge to the younger generations. Another solution is for organizations to introduce more internships or traineeships. Creating such opportunities will assist people in having at least temporary jobs. For example, every year a well-known Ukrainian mobile company Life hires the younger for one year program with a future potential full-time employment, as they want to retain their current employees and provide future job opportunities for younger generations. In conclusion, having more young people applying for the same job creates high competition and unemployment. In order to overcome this, the government should introduce more positions, like trainers for elderly and current employees, and offer more internships for the younger generation.