Historians and archaeologists now believe that, over time and around the world, the amount of violence in which people are killed has been going down. Why do you think this the case? What can be done to make sure violence stays low?

Nowadays some researchers such as historians and archaeologists think that occasionally and around the world, the amount of ruthlessness in which people are being killed has declined. It is occurring because technology enhancement and items such as cameras allow government officials to seek people. If we want to be sure that violence will decrease, people should keep upgrading innovations. On the one hand, the number of people who suffer from violence becoming smaller and smaller, since technology has upgraded, and item such as cameras has a prime factor that aims at police. For example, people in supermarkets tend not to steel anything, cause of cameras monitor them. Therefore, the camera is one of the beneficial innovations that people intended. In addition, people should not do any violence, since plenty of them feel caution and the consequences that it will has. Nevertheless, people should be sure that this level of crime stays low, and with the help of innovations, people will be safe. For instance, technologies that were invented have an advantageous effects such as finding prisoners. Moreover, prisoners who have been caught by the machines also will suffer from the machine's actions. Hence, humanity should expand the abilities of technologies to have beneficial effects. For example, in USA people improving their own technology and, as a result they have lower level of crime. In conclusion, in current times, level of violence decrasing and stays low owing to aims that gives us technology. However, humanity should keep improving innovations as it is one of the main reasons that violence stays low.