Some people think that cinemas will one day close due to the popularity of online streaming services for films and series. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most of people watch movies online instead of going to watch it at the cinemas. I agree cineamas will close one day because high prices for ticket. To begin, watching movies and series at home most popular due to save time. For example, people work late at night so they get to tired to go out to watch movies and love to stay home after a long day. Moreover, the time show at cinemas is sechedule scheduled so it is hard to find a good films in aproprate time. As well as, one of the most famous family activity is watching movie togather so it is expancive expensive for family to going to cinmas cinema. Pepole who is lives in sidecountry side country is hard to reach cinemas due to long distance. For instance, my sister live in village and the nearst cinemas it is about 130km so they subscribe in apps than going to cenimas. However, with the development of technology there are more online streaming website to whatch movie for free. to conclude, watching movies is popular for all the age groups but with the development of technology watch movie at home is easy now with all the family membares.