Mobile phones have brought many benefits ,but they have also negative effects. Do the advantages of having mobile phones outweigh the disadvantage?

In recent times,the issue of mobile phone necessities has created a controversy.It is commonly believed that it has created a lot of positive impacts on humans, while others think that it has some adverse effects.In my opinion, due to instant communication,online business and as a learning tool,its positive sides outweigh the drawbacks. why mobile phone is beneficial in creating an easy communication?One of the main reasons is that social platforms can connect people globally by texting or calling over it. Moreover,if it had not existed, then global relationships would not have been possible in a way as they are now.It is commonly seen that parents may have less anxiety or stress even though their children are abroad,as they can often contact them over phones. this is an illustration of why this device is essential to our everyday lives. Furthermore,online business has expanded gradually because of its substantial contribution. The another benefit,it can be used as a way of teaching.In term of online based startup,a large number of people are gradually depend on them,and they may have only cellular phone to run their businesses. Also,knowledge acquisition in new skills is common among youngsters. This is because their digital gadgets have a wide range of advance features,and it leads to exploring new ideas.To illustrate this point, to learn digital marketing has alrady created enormous fascination,which is a by product of today"s smart phones. In conclusion,despite the downside of mobile addiction,numerous advantage has made it one of the crucial items.It is generally the users who should have some awareness of its negative impacts.