Some people prefer to be nocturnal during exam days and go through the entire syllabus in the last few days, whereas others have regular habits, studying a little every day. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both studying patterns and choose which one is a better way of action according to you

Education plays a vital role in every stage of life. A group of people do their study a few days before the exams nevertheless, others have a habit of daily studying. Both have their own pros and cons which I will discuss in this essay.I believe learning before the exam days is the best option. To begin with, studying regularly is very crucial as it gives learners more time to grab wide range of knowledge in detail. To elaborate, studying a single topic a day gives them more time to person for learning more about that topic and also gives them enough time to get some extra knowledge related to that topic which eventually help them in the future however, this study takes a large amount of time in a day and in the end leads to spare less time for other curricular activities which affect the physical health. On the other hand, those individuals who like to study near exams are more proactive in overall things like, they develop physical and mental growth blankly as well as also develop a great personality by performing tasks. For instance, people who spend time outside in various activities Know how to deal with people and situations which is not tech by any textbook whereas, during a short time of learning they only know about important things which makes them less confident and affects their exam scores in long run and make them weak in studies. In Conclusion, I believe education is important but other skills also help a person to grow up in their life and deal with daunting tasks of corporate deals so if a person daily gives time to study's they heed to compromise with other skills that may be not helpful in future.