Young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

Recently, young people from the countryside to the different cities for work or study. There are mainly two reasons about this situation. Even though leaving for rural areas have some drawbacks, I believe that it also has more benefits. On the one hand, there are two reasons about the great society resources and the diversity of job opportunities in the cities. First of all, the cities can provide the top-ranking facilities, medical and education. Because the cities have high population identity, which cause the high financial income of the government. They pay more attention to the infrastructures in the cities, such as the medical security, public transportation system and the highly levels of education. Additionally, young people can require more job opportunities. Most advanced technology companies are built in the cities. Not only they can choose the all kind of job contents, but also they probably gain a highly salary. On the other hand, young people going to the big cities for work or study exist some disadvantages. Since countrysides have losing of workforce, especially young people. There are not develop all of industries, which make the gap of the poor and the rich become wider. But there are more advantages for young people. They get the highly quality life conditions, which can help them to gain knowledge and broaden their horizon. A highly salary job can make them to solve the economy problem in their family. They also can use the experience of learning from the cities to create the new companies in their hometown that solve the gap of wealthy. In conclusion, young people from the rural areas to cities that experience the better lifestyle is a great way for their growth. Although there are some drawbacks, they also can solve them by several ways. So I firmly believe that the government should encourage young people to go to cities for study or work.