University education should be free for all students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals argue that education centres should be without any charges for all students.I completely agree with this point of view for a variety of justifiable reasons. First and foremost students from lower financial background will have access to education. Today there are families whose children are very literate, but because they have a low level of financial security they cannot afford to study at fee-paying universities. Moreover, for every country student with a high level of education is very essential and I it would reduce unemployment. For example, in Korea, since 1995, the government has been funding some of its budget so that families with low financial means can study for free. Another compelling argument is that pupils will not concerned about financial part of their education and will be focused on their studies. Most students who study abroad work part-time to pay university tuition fee. As a result they cannot concentrate on their lessons because they cannot devote much time to studying. For instance, according to statistics from the Musavat newspaper, students who study and work at the same time have low scores. In conclusion,I entirely support the view that education must be free because it help to get higher education for everyone and and helps students focus more on their lessons than on their work.