Some people think that fittest and strongest individual and team can achieve success in sports, while others believe that success depends on mental attitude. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this time period, Sports play an important role in every individual's life because sports strengthen a person physically and mentally. However, there are many persons who think that only fit and storng people can achieve success in sports, Whereas some individuals believe that success only depends on mental attitudes. Moreover, This essay will discuss both views along with my perspective in upcoming paragraphs. First of all, Many folks assume that to become a successful sportsperson they need strong physical strength because some sports need high strength to perform. For instance, weightlifting or rugby both games need high physical strength. In addition, The main reason for this is if they have a good physical body, it will reduce the risk of injury or they can recover fast from the injury. Secondly, good physical health always helps players to compete with full endurance and energy. On the Other hand, There are also some people who believe that the only way to achieve success in sports is a good mental attitude. Moreover, they think that mental strength determines the player's ability to handle stress while performing, Not only this but also helps to stay focused on the game and control their emotion because if players lose control of minds they can not give their best so healthy mental attitude is also important. In conclusion, I believe that both physical and mental strength is equally important because both play a crucial role in sports person's life. In addition, physical strength helps to reduce injuries whereas mental strength helps to make the right decision at a right time So if any individual wants to achieve success in their life they have to work on both skills.