It is better for the students to live away from the home during their university studies rather than staying with their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals argue that living away from the house while studying is more beneficial for students rather than staying with family.I completely agree with this point for a variety of justifiable reasons. First and foremost studying out of parents gives undergraduates a chance to grow independently.Primarily, studying abroad not only enhances students ’ educational abilities, but also expands their knowledge of the cultural values of new cities. As a result, students gain additional language,and culture skills that are essential for their future. Furthermore,pupils from different countries share their expression about their native country, as a result, students expand their world view. For instance, an article in the “Musavat”written by Mrs Safiya in 2020,stated that graduates who receive good marks are from various countries, not local residents. Another compelling argument Is that students should live away from their homes and they become responsible in making decisions about how to spend money to pay for both housing and food. Furthermore,nowadays a lot of students who are studying abroad are working at the same time to provide for their needs. Moreover,spending some proportion of time on campus builds a strong personality. For example, according to statistics from Seher newspaper students who study away from family have more achievements rather than other students. In conclusion,I entirely support the view that it is better for students to move their families to study because it gives them maximum concentration and independence.