Financial education should be a compulsory subject at school To what extent do you agree and disagree with this statement.

Financial education is an foremost aspect of personal development. To illustrate, nowadays, good finance is one of the foremost effects in the world. everyone works people working hard for their whole life. Because of high earning is really important. So, in this essay, I will discuss about regarding my arguments on financial education at school. Recently, every people have prefered preferred to earn lots of money. So, it will be good idea teaching education at schools about finance. First of all, they can teach easy ways to gaining money from business. For instance, they teach business skills for every job. Secondly, they may show how to become a business man or woman in the life. For example, visiting to work places. Thirdly, giving lessons to about fundamental points of finance. To give an example, showing the statistical variables of financial education. Finally, Children are learn easily ways to become a financial person people in the line terms of jobs. From my prespective perspective, its a good idea to teach teaching is some subjects at the school, but i have a better idea about this situation. The first thing to consider is teaching how to be a respect person in the life. Because some people have prefered to cheating other people on the business for wining money. That s is the most biggest problem in my the job life. Another reason could be that teaching financial education can be harmful for humans. But all in all, all the drawbacks have a joyful sides too. For example, they must learn something about finance. Inasmuch as for a marvellous future. To wrap up, every children should make have an awesome future to for the their fut