Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that the education system must be updated to enhance its quality. While it is a commonly held belief that youngsters until the age of 18, should be required to have full time education, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, full time education for young people may be beneficial for them. To begin with, youngsters have a plenty of spare time so request them to take advantage of that time with study will enhance their ability and skills. It is also possible to say that, young people must be guided by some regulations to ensure that they will adhere to that policies. Moreover, full time education will expand their knowledge. For example, if we encourage the children to have a full time education, they will have sufficient amount of basics of every science with that hectic schedule. On the other hand, we must be considered when it comes to young people, there is maybe a side effect of this plan. In other words, that full time education schedule may not be suitable for all youngsters due to several factors; they may feel obligated to attend all that class and that will affect them in an adverse manner. In addition, if they only spend their time studying they will not be able to communicate with other individuals. For instance, some studies have proven that children who love to reads a lot of books, and refuse to spend some time with their friends, will suffer when they grow up because of their low communication skills. In conclusion, despite people have different points of view, I'm convinced that young people must be obligated to have some classroom but at the same time looking for each individual circumstances and ability is a must to enhance our education system.