Some people say that advertising is extremely succesfull at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is considered by many that advertising of different products encourages us to buy things and then there are others who assert that population nowadays are no longer paying attention to the advertisement. This essay will cover both notions and I do opine that advertising plays a vital role in motivating people to buy some things of different brands. However,I would like to discuss in favour statement first. To commence with this, there are two factors that are related to this statement. Firstly, advertisement provides a practical view of the product,how to use it,and its benefits. For example:Technical products are difficult to manage and control but practical application of these products in advance will help one to use them without any resistance Secondly, due to the era of social media. People are totally dependent on mobile phones of other social media. Advertisements of the products attract consumer attention towards the goods. For example, sometimes while using social media apps advertisements come in between and draw the attention of the customers towards it. On the contrary, advertisements are no longer considered a beneficial way to encourage consumers to buy products. This happens all due to knowledge of the products to the consumers.Through different AI tools, people can search for different products and purchase them by making comparisons in relation to the price,and quality. Also,they are free to see reviews of the different persons. Hence,making people fool through advertisements and revitalising them to acquire products is no longer applicable. At last,I firmly believe that advertisement is key to inspiring people to procure their products or helping companies increase their sales. On the other hand,In this modern era, depending of companies to uplift their vending through the medium of this advertisement is leaving far away from the scope of the consumer.