Nowadays newspapers publish information about private lives of individuals. Some people think the government should maintain certain control over the information that gets published, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Newspaper nowadays have been posting personal information about civilians without their constance and by that many feel that this is getting out of hand and the government should restrict that. For example, publishing pictures of houses including their location have been an easy target for theft and crimes. In addition, to that the number of criminals have been increasing due that. I firmly believe that having laws according to what newspaper are able to publish is highly recommended it can protect people's private informations including their details in addition, to that things that are easily reached. For example, Bill Gates have shared how he lost approximately one million because of the media and how his identity been exposed, he had to sell his private land. However, some individuals feel its conversely that identity and pictures can lead to such crimes. This statement have made few people understand the improtance of being private and easily accessabile. For instance, I think before publishing anything about anyone, media should do a survey or just ask this individual about if he agrees or disagree wheith it is okay to publish or no. In conclusion, I have to conclude this with privacy is important and hard to achieve in this centuary however, it wouldn't hurt to try so.