‏o you agree or disagree because of more and more young people are studying and working overseas, this will bring greater international cooperation in the future?

‏Young people have an indispensable part in society. There is an ongoing debate about whether traveling abroad is crucial for individuals to build international cooperation negative impact. I or whether has negative that it is necessary I strongly agree to make relationships between Other countries. This essay will outline" more detail about this phenomenon followed boy my opinion. ‏Critics argue work or study that exposing young people to overseas, potentially leads to lose their culture and nation. For example, med there is a growing rates in using English languge for students who travel to America. Thus, this might redua the connection between students and their native languge. ‏ However, azithrat international cooperation has been linked to economic growth. People allow to create job and strengthen the financial stability of the nation. For instance, ‏the result of Glasgow Univerity illustrates that 90% of countries. codoperation co-operation which ecourage internation ome brouve show rise in their economy. Therefore, it is a vital componert of thriving economy. Moreover, the benefits of traveling abroad are not limited only to belly bout also have people on countryer countries as a profound impact well. A good example here is global problem solving which help people to solve global issue like climate change. So, enhance well living conditus and reduce health problems ‏In conclusion, international cooperation plays crucial role in people's lives. I totally it contributes and a agnee that it is beneficial as to the developut developer of the econary secondary provide a wide range of benefits in people's health. Therefore, it is impatant to encourage student to go abroad and make strong relationship