What is your opinion about a success of a team: does it depend on mental attitude of the whole team or on the strongest individual? Discuss. Give relevant examples.

To achieve the success in job or games team spirit is important then only the team will reach the target. My opinion about this statement is to achieve victory the team must require both mental as well as physical strength of each individual person. The below mentioned points are going to explain about this statement in a descriptive manner. To analyze this statement the first reason is any organization or sports will not possible to depend on single person there will be a team to work. In that group each person’s hard work is very important then only they can move forward to achieve the goal same like ocean. The ocean has created by a lots of water drops same type team spirit will give a huge success like that. Hence, team members need mentally and physically in robust level. To supplement, physical strength will give energy and mental strength will give the confidence both of this attitude will lead to achieve the success of team. To addition, team work will never fails. To illustrate, Australian cricket team had won the world cup recently because of their team and hard work. Furthermore, Argentina had won the football world cup at last year. Due to this instance we should perceive team work with good attitude both mentally and physically will take them easily to the incredible success. In a nutshell, any difficult tasks team work is the only solution to accomplish. Simultaneously, the team members should require likeminded and flexibility. Eventually, in future team members will endeavor to develop mental and physical strength before commence to any new task.