**Watching a live performance such as a play, concert, or sporting event is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television.** **To what extent do you agree or disagree?**

A majority of individauls strongly believe that watching a live performance such as a play. concert, or sporting event is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. From my personal perspective, I agree to a certain extent to the given statement. However, there are some issues to be considered. Both sides will be examined in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, it is undeniable that there are numurous beneficial aspects associated with watching a live performance. The primary and crucial is that people can get better vibes and new experiences. In other words, they can see everything that happens with they real eyes. Another positive key factor is that a live performance can creates communitiy, which brings people who loved the same things to come in the same places. For this reason, it can contribute to improve social social skills and encourage social interaction. People, for instance, have new friends from going to tennis events. On the contrary, although there are some favourable aspects of going to a live performance, several benefits associated with watching the event on television. The initial and most obvious one is that individuals do not have to lose your time. This is due to the fact that people must provide time at least 1 hour before starting time, it a general rule. Saving money and more comfortable are the last benefit to be taken into account. Therefore, television is the best option to decrease money. Additionally, some places that held the events are not design for universal design on the grounds that some persons have hard time to get there. In conclusion, even though there are some advantages of watching the event on television, I hold the view that watching to a live performance out weigh them. If individauls going a live performance, it is almost certain, they will get new experiences and have new friends.