Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

These days,more and more people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments rather than getting information about their health from the usual doctors. Although it has positive and negative developments positive as it can save time,negative development such as it can lead to more health problems. On the one hand, when people prefer to try alternative medicine and treatments, there are many positive sides. First of all, if individuals have hectic schedules and they have no free time to visit the doctor, it would be easier and more convenient to search it on the Internet.As it has a lot of information about how to solve health problems. For example, nowadays people are busy and that is why it is comfortable to search for information on the Internet. Thus for these reasons, it could be beneficial. On the other hand, if people do not visit to doctors get treatments it can lead to anegative effect. Firstly, they have not well-chosen treatment medicines because internet sources are not always reliable. As a result, their health condition gets worse also it can lead to more serious health problems. For instance, one medicine which was very well-known on the internet as well as when people buy this kind of medicine they get more problems with their health even leading to death. Therefore for this reasons, it has negative consequences. In conclusion, this trend has positive effects like it can save time but I personally think that it fully has negative development because from this people can get more health problems even death.