When new towns are planned, it is important to build more public parks or sports facilities than shopping centers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that it is critical to plan the new towns carefully. While it is commonly held belief that having shopping centers are important, there is also arguments that building more parks or athletics facilities are more crucial. In my opinion, I consider that building public gardens and sports facilities are more beneficial because it is improves the quality of life and it increases the overall well-being of the society. To begin with, it is important to have more public facilities as they improve the quality of individuals' life. In other words, they offer green landscapes, which help people to enjoy during thier free time, and also they reduce stress of work or life issues. In addition, to have more oben places increase the happiness of the resiedence residents. For instance, recent research by the University of Prince Sultan has shown that 70% of individuals are more happy than when they where living far away from more green spaces. Another point to consider, building more parks and sports facilities enhance people's well-being. It also possible to say that it sports facilities help the society to boost their time spending on doing exercise during the week. Furethermore, more time spent on physical activities that will enhance the overall residents health. For example, last study by the University of Harvard has shown that doing 150 minitus of sports per week helps people body to be more healthy. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that construction more green landscapes and athletic facilities are critical for the quality of residents lives and they enhance overall well-being.