In the past , most people worked for small business, while more people now work for large business. What are the advantages and disadvantages of working for large business?

Over the few decades, majory of people worked in small companies, while nowadays people prefer continue their performance on larger business. This essay explores drawbacks and upsides make a career on wide specialized work. From the first perspective, there are more advantageous work in big companies for people. First and foremost, when someone started the career on big industry, they can achieve high amount of salaries, bonusees, or tickets for trip. If you attract like high quality people. In addition, not only in financial profit but also they would make a conversation with wide range of employees to enhance their knowledge or give a chance to announce own perspective. As an illustration, World's large companies range from Google, Adidas, Puma, Amazon, Walmart companies invited new project for employee who are qualified for greating greeting renewed plans for company's benefit. We should not, however, overlook the negatives of working for large enterprises. First of all, in large corporations high level of employees lose their own opinion because anyone do not want to listen or do not focus. As a result, staffs feel just a number, with their contributions overlooked in a large workforce. Addditionally, rigidof rigid of hierarchy because when people can not make decision making slow and reduce their individual ambition. Furthermore, in big businesses, people can not live in balanvpce since their corporation is so big or more works for doing, therefore many people do not focus their own life and busy life as well. In conclusion, nowadays modern era prefer make a performance on big company, it can benefit ther own life to develop or change. However, there are drawbacks like limit of individual recognation as well as get lose life balance, family or work, should nor be overlloked.