Some people think that competition at work , at school and daily life is a good thing . Others believe that we should try cooperate more , rather than competing against each other

It is often believe that people consider competition as one of the most significant role to improving in your performance. While some people argue that participating in work and study areas has more evident benefit rather than competition. This essay will discuss both these apposite view. On the one hand, competition can be effective to development in different type of issues. In other words, contention is crucial factors to make a change in your life although it should be accompanied by making friend. For instance, when you attending in the any type of cup or rivalry, competing with other people it should be make a opportunity to aid making friend and upgrade your situation, lifestyle and routine. In my view, competition in healthy areas and with people who have the attitude of having a happy life can become one of the factors of personal growth in life. On the other hand, it is thought by some people that cooperating in non-identical category of step of life it could be better alternative to competition. Furthermore, there is a another reason is you should communicate with each person while working with them. Transmission to other person is the mean cause to collaborating at jobs, college and daily routine and when people ones work in a groups, they are influenced by the mentality of other. According my experience, cooperating is one of the prominent points to connection each person who live in different places in the world for share the information and idea to expending our life. To conclude, People are involved is these two issues. However, I believe that competition can be chosen by people who want to become more successful people.