Some people believe that to become successful in sports one should have a natural talent. Others think that practice is a crucial part to success. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In modern society, it is often aruged that a natural talent for sports can become victorious while practice is a significant part to be perfect. From my perspective, the latter is more plausible but both of two issues will be examined in this essay. To begin with, I accepted that natural talent should be considered rapidly for success in sports since some people have already proved it about innate ability. First of all, natural talents are deeply associated with genetics. For example, Rick Flare, who used to play as a sport player in wrestling. He are being memorized until now as he won a gold metal in many matches. Nowadays, his daugther, Charlotte Flare, are also an astounding player like her father. As a result, the Flares are anniversed by the general public in the United States. Acoording to this example, We can recognized that genetics have an effective connection between parents and children. On the other hand, I am convinced that practice should be considered significantly because efforts never cheat people. First of all, practice has been proved by athletes. There are so many examples around the world. Among them, in South Korea, Son Heung min is the well-known football player who belongs to Tottenham that is one of the most definitely favorite football team. When he was younger, he is not heavily focused on but he always tried his best to be the best football player. he has proved himself and he could become the best player. Additionally, natural talents are not received by ancestors. For instance, Elon Musk who is the most famous and intelligent individual in the world since he has manufactured some considerably astonish inventors such as rockets and automatic paying system on Internet to make the world better. Unfortunately, his offspring is not smart unlike him. In other words, natural talents are not given and it is made people's efforts. In conclusion, if inidividuals want to be successful in all parts, practice would be strongly required and efforts should not be underestimated.