It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong. Punishment is important to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should Patent and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviors to children?

It is really an essential for kids to understand the difference between right and wrong, and many people thinks that it is reasonable to punish their children for their bad activity which will impove children's thinking quality. If they don't listen to their parents or teachers then, I strongly agree with this statement. In this essay, I will argue about this opinion and I will state that why kids must be under control these days. To begin with, nowadays children do not listen to their parents. Unfortunately, they get into many problems. For instance, many students from Saudi University do not listen to their teachers or nor their parents. Because of that students lost their ability to choose wise decisions, without taking any advices they jump into anything they want and which causes a vast amount of loss of that school. On the other hand, a bad friend can lead children to the worse situation. Parents should restrict their children and teach them some lesson about how this world working, and how to live here peacefully. If they really not to understand that then, parents should slightly punish them which will lead children to think what they are doing bad or good. For example, a city called Boban, where lots of addictive drugs can be found and without any right choices many children mistakenly choose the wrong way and become one of drug addict. In conclusion, if its necessary to provide a quality education for our children, we might give them some punishment for their better and bright future, otherwise, kids might lose their great way of thinking.