Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

The topics related experimental on animals has been argued for a long time. Some people believe that this activity should be banned, whereas others think it could lead to a scientific discoveries. This essay will discuss the topics and give an alternative solution for this matter. It cannot be denied that every living being in the world including animals have their rights to live in a safe environment. The phenomenon of animals as a experimental subjects has been going on since a long time ago. This cannot be justified as animal in a living creature where they have feelings and emotions like human. Although there is a limited way of communication between human and animals, it cannot be the reasons why human have the power to exploit the animals. I strongly believe that animals has the rights to live in a safe and secure environment as part of their inherent rights. Ironically, numerous scientific discoveries indeed come from the animal experiments. However, there will always an alternative way to solve this problem. With the advancement of technology, it is highly possible to develop a specific technology that can replace animal as a subject of the project. For instance, the Artificial Intelligence in today's world has been significantly useful for students to help their science projects. This shows that there is a chance for developing techonology to be useful and beneficial for future scientist as well. To conclude, I firmly believe that the act of animal experiments should be outlawed since it violate the rights of animals as a living creature. Instead, the scientist could develop the technology to replace the existance of animals as a subject for the project.