Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important Thảo

There are conflicting views about the best way to stay healthy. While some people believe physical activities are beneficial to health, from my point of view, a balanced diet plays a role important of humans. There are many reasons why some people believe that workout is helpful to health. Exercise can help improve health, increase endurance and avoid the problems such as obesity, heart disease, bone diseases. Regular exercise helps you fall asleep easier and sleep more deeply. Maintaining a regular exercise routine is one of the most effective ways to take care of your health and improve your overall life. On the other hand, I would argue that a nutritious diet is necessary for healthy body. Adequate nutrition helps the body have enough energy to function, work and study. Eating scientifically helps prevent overweight, obesity or underweight. Foods like walnuts, avocados, and olive oil are good for the brain. For these reasons above, a balanced diet plays an important role to maintain a healthy lifestyle. The American Heart Association also recommends eating a diet rich in vegetables, fruits, whole grains, lean protein, and limited saturated fat, sugar, and salt. In conclusion, exercise helps us improve our health, but we need a suitable diet to have enough energy to work. We should know how to balance both to improve health because they are both beneficial to the body.