Some psychologist recommend that to overcome stresses in daily life we should do nothing at all for a period of time of the day. Do you agree or disagree?

It is recommended by experts in psychology that having a break every day where doing nothing could help leave all stress behind. From my point of view, this may be adequate in order to be able to focus on the decisions that really matter in life. Firstly, nowadays, everybody suffers from mental issues due to overwhelming news and jobs, moreover, all household tasks add extra work. In addition, being responsible for a family or even some pets increases the amount of hours dedicated to others. Consequently, the time destined for our well-being is almost nonexistent. Secondly, the lack of great organization is also a problem in our society, most people are not aware of how many minutes they waste doing nonproductive activities like scrolling on social media. So, all these moments could be used to focus on ourselves, for example, doing activities that really matter to us, or to spend time with our loved ones. In my opinion, measures should be taken by the government in order to teach the population how to organize better their schedules, so they can dedicate moments to themselves. Furthermore, being able to have some breaks in our daily lives to leave stress out should be an essential part of our routines. It has been discovered by scientists that even a few minutes a day could improve exponentially our physical and mental health, and as a result, happiness is increased. To summarize, I strongly agree releasing stress from our daily routines is beneficial. Including quality time for ourselves could definitely improve our habits.