Many students today leave their home to study in another country. This is a growing trend. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of studying in another country.

The world is very different today and that includes education. Many students go to another country to continue their studies. This essay will outline the advantages and disadvantages of doing this. There are many advantages to studying outside their country. Firstly, study outside the mother country learn new skills. Because can learn new language another your language such as English or chine language. Accept information about all over the world however news about the far country and can know a nice place of visit there country study. secondly, can make new friends other your country to meeting and talk about yourself to learn new skills.They new friends is very important because change air in the travelling to study. Finally, studying outside your country it is very good because some countries have special schools. Such as the UK have nice place schools that make people student fans and some teachers have PhD and master's it is very good to learn important information to be understand man. Nowadays, Ther are some disadvantages to studying outside your country. Firstly, Many people study outside countries it is far from your home and family. Although students have new problems about how can cooking food and wishing your clothes. Some students feel miss their brother and only family. Secondly, studying outside your home in a far country some UK is very expensive. Living in sim single room in a normal area it is needs many between staying free in your home. For example, the restaurant it is needs mix many to fresh foods such as fish and beef. finally, in Some countries it is common to steal in an area. letter countries in overall world have strong police to protect students. people can kill and steal many students because of unsafe country. In conclusion, it is clear to see that studying abroad has many advantages. However, there are also some disadvantages.