Details of politicians' private lives should not be published in newspaper. To what extent do you agree or disagree

There is no denying the fact that the private information about political persons’ lives is a private secret. While it is a commonly held belief that details about politicians’ private lives should not be published in printed media, there is an argument opposite it. In my opinion, I consider that the personal information of politicians’ private lives should not be published in newspapers. To begin with, publishing the private details of those persons may cause to break their privacy. In other words, politicians have the right to keep their enternal external eternal If you don’t want enternal to be marked as misspelled in the future, you can add it to your personal dictionary. lives secret and it is not necessary that anybody know details of their lives. In addition, it is essential to save their personal lives away from pubular tubular If you don’t want pubular to be marked as misspelled in the future, you can add it to your personal dictionary. for many reasons. For example, it is possibly if their full information was published to affect their responsibility negatively. Another point to consider is, the individuals’ data for any authority’s man if it is published to threaten his life and his family life. It is also possible to say that some of violators may use these published information to break the law due to threatening the decision-makers while they are deciding on some issues. Moreover, it is probable to that threats make decision-makers to take unfair decisions to avoid any dangers on their family lives. For instance, if any lawbreakers try to abuse to any family member for a politician that may make the politician to act as the violator need. In conclusion. I strongly believe that the personal information of politicians should not become a public issue to save their lives and keep their decisions unbiased.