Some think newspapers are the best method for reading the news while others think other media is better. Discuss both views anf give your opinion ?

it is highly argued what is the best way of reading the news. some people think it is better to read it with newspaper, while the others think social media is better in delivering it. this essay will explore further in each point of veiw from the perspective of people, and at the end I will express my personal opinion. most poeple consider the newspaper is better in delivering news than social media while newspaper are available almost everywhere and in every store. there are different varieties of newspaper for different types of news, each person can obtain the type of newspaprer he is interested in its type of news. for instant, a person who has no interst in soprts, does not have to scroll over the sport news to get to the news he is interested in such as poletics. in other meaning, neewspaprer newspaper are available every where and categorized. although, most people disagree and still find the social media is a better option. many individuals consider the media as the best option to read the news. whereas, it considerd considers more handy than newspaprer. scrolling through the phone anytime and anywhere reading any types of news. people would value media news, so it is faster than any other source of news available nowadays. for example, when something important happen, the news would spread instantly. moreover, while media is available through the phones, thus it would not be neccesarly to carry more thing around, where it happen to be all available in one place which is the phone. to conclude, while some people think the best way of reading news is newspaper, others consider media is. on one hand, the first type think newspapre is cataegorized which make it easier to read through a specific types of news. in other hand, the second type think media is faster in delivering the news, in addition it more handy. while both of the options have a reasoning point of view. however, i think media is better than newspaper.