Different types of environmental pollution seem to be affecting an increasing number of people in the world. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what solutions would you suggest?

Nowadays a lot of environmental irritanants are contributing to destroy the mother nature that would also affect to the people in the society.There are also different causes that possibly destroy the nature and could give negative effects on the environement. Firstly,one of the major casues of environmental pollution is the increasing number of vehicles use on the roads one example is the use of cars and trucks the frequent use of these transportation could lead to air pollution due to exhaust emissions which contain carbon monoxide and notrogen oxides. Which could result to destroy the ozone layer. Secondly, is the problem of deforestation for argriculture and urban development casuses both air pollution and loss of biodiversity. In conclusion there are plenty of solutions to these problems arising nowadays.One of the possible alternative to the frequent use of cars is that the government should encourage and promote the use of public transportation,cycling and the use of electric vehicles can significantly reduce the vehicular emissions and cleaner air. Lastly, the possibile solution to deforestation is that reforestation and afforestation projects can help resolve ecosystems and reduce pollution levels.