Task 2: The aging population is good for business, the economy, and society. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

For the time being, the public is generally divided on whether elderly laborers make profits for businesses and society. I agree to a point with the view that it provides potential benefits. Whereas, some people say old employees bring disadvantages to the economy. On the one hand, old people are a quality labor source for companies and corporations. An aging community means that there are numerous elderly workers who achieved diverse knowledge and experience in their field. Therefore, their level of work completion always reaches perfection. In addition, elderly laborers can share or teach the younger generation what they, giving more tips and advice in any hard situation. For instance, in, the older generation who guide new interns in the company are called "mentors" They train younger many things such as how to have effective work and how to deal with difficult clients. On the other hand, some arguments point out old laborers can lead to an economic burden. It is shown that the aging population suffers from health problems so they are not able to work for long years and must retire. After retiring, civil servants will live on the government's pensions. When there are too many citizens like that, the country's finances will decrease. In my opinion, because elderly employees enthusiastically contributed when they were young, giving them government pensions is reasonable. Moreover, many retired residents have to deal with health issues so there will be an increase in the demand for healthcare services. Several hospitals and nursing centers will be built to serve the old people consequently, this will develop the nation's economy. In conclusion, older workers were once young and have contributed greatly to the country. Thus, a nation with an aging population brings more business and economic benefits than drawbacks.