People can perform everyday tasks, such as shopping and banking as well as business transactions, without meeting other people face-to-face because of technology. What are the effects of this on individual and society as a whole?

Thankful for contemporary the high technology give us an opportunity a lot of ways of transferring a money each others despite far side. In my opinion this development is very useful in this era because modern time is a very globalized era that is useful for saving time. But others like to talk about some risks of business transactions. Equally important, in modern society foreign trade has increased globally so it requires daily transaction. They need to send payment for goods and services. Especially since everybody can make any payment everyday. This means that technology is inevitably useful for our busy life. Last two decades rapidly developed the banking system in most countries. For example, everybody knows and can use a VISA card which uses everyday tasks for shopping and travel widely. Most recent wire transfer technology recently successful in the international banking system is named SWIFT. I can't imagine all life without both of the above. On the contrary, the effects of this on some people and other societies may bring a risk because most transactions are done without meeting people physically. If it makes mistakes it will lose money, such as some banking customers' information lost or a computer program that has errors. Since the money transaction process gets more risk. Therefore, few people prefer cash over other transaction systems. In conclusion, nowadays with the technology developed for the banking system we can save a lot of time and we can trust each other especially, hope a banking program. Due to most country use that system, it extraordinary useful for us than hundred years ago society. So we should respect a few percent of the population, who are still confused about that technology.