Some people think that the government should decide the subject for students to study in university. Others believe that students should be allowed to apply for the subject they prefer. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Studying in a subject has been a vital topic of debate. While some people believe that the government should make a decision for students to study in which disciplines, others would argue that students should have freedom to choose their subjects personally. Both sides of the argument highlight valuable points, which will be discussed, followed by my own perspective. First of all, governments have accessed Change the form of the verb access show examples to extensive sources and a variety of information to decide which disciplines and courses are more essential for both societies and individuals. In other words, governments have significant powerful to equip students with extensive pieces of knowledge and information, in order to develop the future and societies in a practical way. For instance, In today's advanced world, governments might need numerous scientists and masters in technology and Al, so it is crucial to manage effectively the universities' disciplines and nurture sufficient scientists in these subjects. Conversely, students should have freedom to enrol in their favourite disciplines in universities, this trend not only brings a sense of fulfilment for students, but also can encourage them to enhance their knowledges, leading to a deep understanding in their chosen subjects. Moreover, by placing more emphasis on technology, students can easily search and find their personal subject interests through the internet. A prime illustration is a child, as a young adult, who has grown up in a technology environment, so they can gain sufficient information about their interest in topics, leading to a practical decision in terms of choosing the prestigious university. In conclusion, there are various opinions about choosing students ' subjects, whether by the government or individuals. Although some people believe that governments should have a right to choose students ' subjects, others think that students should follow their personal interests, which can be enhanced through searching and gaining in the current technological era. I strongly advocate the second viewpoint and believe that students can gain sufficient information to choose a practical decision for their disciplines.