In some areas of the US, a “curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

Nowadays, it is not surprise to find in many countries some circulating restrictions related to security issuess. Furthermore, in some cities of the US, this prohibitions include restrictions of free circulation for yougers youngers under eighteen who are not accompanied by an adult. In this essay I will clarify my point of view about this issue. To start with the impact on adolescent´s rights this legislation may cause, I firmly believe that, parenting care at night on the streets over those youngs who may be exposed to the threaten of many dangers surpluss surpluses the cons of the cut of their liberty. Nonetheless, an balance is necessary in order to not make them feel like they are not able to develop by themselves. For example, driving them to a disco and then pick them up when the party is over, its, in my opinion, a good way to take care of them and respecting the law without "cutting their wings" and make them feel insecure. Secondly, in today´s society the spread of drugs problems involve people from a very young age. Therefore, to my mind, adults´s supervision over their children, specially after 7 pm, when street are more isolated, it´s a good measure in order to prevent them from being catched by dealers. For example, this threat is higher in coast cities where teenagers go on holidays. Therefore, regulation related to this issue in vacational spots should be really appreciated. And last but not least, despite the fact that I am of the idea that dialogue is the best tool parents may have to prevent their kids of being harmed, in some places where organised crime is deeply installed, a frank communication it is not enought and taking further action is mandatory. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the american perspective of impossing impressing restrictive laws in some states after certain hours, especially those who are perpetrated by criminal organizations, with the goal of keeping our youngs safe. However, this policy should be always accompaigned with an excellent dialogue between parents and children.