You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In this day and age, human beings are accustomed to approaching modern medical treatment and diagnosis. Numerous among them try to make use of instantly alternative medication and treatments in place of having their health checked by usual doctors. To a certain extent, it is relatively convenient and helpful in emergency situations, I strongly believe that it is indispensable that intensive knowledge and skills of doctors are required. On the one hand, utilizing medicines and treatments for conveniences and in some dangerous cirtumstances is rational. Given that some people must travel long distances to reach their own doctor, it is advantageous to them for purchasing alternative medicines and instantaneous treatments to make ensurance that they are safe whenever accidents come. Additionally, a group of people nowadays are confident enough to prove that they have basic medical hypothesis to solve their own health problems. For instance, whenever I had health issues, my mum was always relying on her medical diagnosis and simultaneously purchasing the needed medicines, which was actually effective in some cases. However, not everyone or every situations could be effectively addressed. On the other hand, without direct visits to experts as well as experienced and skillful doctors, there might be unpredictable consequences. Granted, specialized doctor are those who are strictly trained to become the person who could save people’s lives. Some health issues, additionally, have extra high requirements for intensive medical knowledges and practices, comprising surgeons. In many cases, only utterly well-trained doctors could handle extremely dangerous diseases and accidental injures that make patients run the risk of being killed. In conclusion, while supporters asume that somehow alternative medication and treatments may replace the role of doctors. For its instantaneous effects, it is undeniable that doctor is trully the best choices. Such kind of development could bring about certain positive results but not that efficient in most cases. It is fundamential for each and everyone not to neglect their health issues.