In order to study at university students are required to pay expensive tuition fee. Not all students can afford them so some people think that university education should be free for everyone.What extend do you agree or disagree.

Some people believe that one qualifications to enroll in an institution is that one person is oblige ro settle a costly school fee.But others also thought that not everyone can pay for their school obligations. Therefore,several individuals anticipate that education in school should be freely given to all.I disagree with this opinion because since the quality of higher education depends on the amount of money and it should not be free. On the one hand, education is a right for students regardless of their socio economic status. However, other students pay a huge amount of money because university eduation requires a lot of cash in numerous departments. For example,the wages of teachers and staffs, the equipments or machines needed for the laboratories,maintenance services of the campus and other infrastructures facilities available in campus. In order to compensate these huge expenses they demand a large sum of money from their enrolees which is not surprising and innappropriate. On the other hand, not all students came from rich family and it is sometimes impossible to pay tuition fees by working part time.To elaborate,if any student is disable or has low physical capacity for work we can not deny his right to education.To assure this right,impoverished students can be benefited from scholarhsips provided by schools which can help them achieve their goals.If this alternative be implemented equality would be established by this. Those who are able to pay the fees could contribute to unversity expenses. To conclude, high quality education is established to build a nation and university. Governments would also decide how thath goals can be achieved.Bearing the expenses and assuring higher education for all schools be the priority.