Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, we hear many news and information about environmental changes. Some people believe the most important environmental problem is the loss of special species of plants and animals while others are not on the same page and they think there are more important matters. In this essay, I will discuss both views and present my own notion. On the one hand, believing the main environment issue comes from loss of species can consider reasonable in some people views. Lossing different kinds of animals and plants can impact on other animal's life. For example, if an animal failed to find her/his foods, beacuse they are no more exist, the life cycle of this animal will change and this can results in more number of species loss. Moreover, as we know all animals have their own predators, so loss of the predators can cause changes in nature balance. For example, consider snakes as predators of mouses, if we loss snakes there will be huge number of mouses on the earth which can hurt nature and humans. On the other hand, there are other issues which consider more important in other views. One of these problems is the high amount of CO2 emissions which cause global warming and air pollutions, this can also lead to loose of some species. For instance, air pollutions can impact on many animals and plants. In addition, it has huge effects on human's health. Furthermore, other environmental problem is the huge number of constructions and city developments which results in deforesting and cutting so many trees also destroying many species habitat. To summarize, lossing species of plants and animals can cause some negative effects on nature. However, I personally think there are more significant environmental issues which mostly coming from human's actions.