In some countries, university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries, students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages?

In certain countries university students are still staying with their family throughought their study, while, at the same time, in other countries students are moving to another city to study at university. In my point of view, it is better to study in another city or even countrie. I believe, that this decision has much more benefits, than disadvantages. To begin with, i intend to mention that studying at university, being the freshman, it is new experience in students life. Also, it is that stage of life when you need to separate from your parents, because you are no longer a kid, you are growing up, and you need to have to take some responsebilities. For instance, cook your own meel meals, learn how to pay the bills, even though your parents will send you money for rent, you have to figure out how to pay it properly. In my opinion, separation is the main advantage of studying not in your city. Another good point, is that you willl be ready for adult life, because you aready live and study away from your family, you are dealing some problems on your own, so i think moving out to diffirent city to study, it is good push up for teenager. Of course, there is some disadvantages to, such as, missing your family, being afraid of not having any friends and things like that, keep in mind that it is all will end just in the short period of time. At the begining of studying and living away from your famiy, it is obvious that you will miss your family, but as time will pass by you intend to not miss as much as you was. In conclusion, i think that, obviously stidying staying in another city away from your family has negative sights, but still there is more good sights, rather than bad.