In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

These days, the majority of men and women prefer to have a personal fitness trainer rather than playing sports or registering exercise classes. I think it has two main reasons and also the positive weight of hiring a personal fitness is more than negative. I will discuss this in the following paragraphs. The first reason is that compared to the past, people don' t have enough time to go to classes, so they want to use efficiency of their free time that's why they prefer to hire a personal trainer to get good results as soon as possible. For example, a personal trainer teaches you to exercise correctly, then you can see a result soon but if you want to do it by yourself it takes time because you don' t know how you should use then you ask someone, so you lose your time. The second reason is that having a personal trainer gives you motivation to keep going. For example, one day you are not in a mood to go to the gym, then you have someone to push you by penalties or give a gift. The positive point of having a private coach is that you always be sure that someone coaches you and you don' t get hurt yourself. For instance, if you don' t know how you should use the leg machine, or you don' t know how you can set this by your height, therefore, you hurt yourself. As a result, it should be good someone as a coach teaches you first. However, some people want to register an exercise class, because they believe in the classes not only you do some exercise but also you have a fun time with your friends or participants who are in the same class as you are. However, exercise with your friends causes you to not be efficient. For example, if you want to talk to your partner, then you don' t have any focus on your exercise. In conclusion, these days people prefer to have a personal trainer and as I mentioned above, it has many reasons and positive points.