Many people think that children should start learning a foreign language at a very early age. Others believe that it is better to wait until they are older. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is no denying the fact that learning new language is crucial. While it is a commonly held belief that there is a conflict between people for what is the best age to learn foreign language. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, if kids have to study new language from their schools or their households, that will enhance the brain's processes. In other words, it will expand their knowledge and help them to express their emotions which will improve their personal skills and accelerate informations' comprehension. In addition, learning foreign language in early life give them the availability to learn many other languages in short time due to they don’t have massive responsibilities which makes their minds clear to boost their education journey. For example, study made by Japan in 2019, indicate to individuals who are under 13 have an immense ability to memorize and understand new details rapidly. On the other hand, some people believe that we may forget plenty of information that we had been learn it in late time, as we cannot gain the full benefits from this learning process. It is also possible to say that we could learn any language when it required from us like if we want to join a famous company. Moreover, children should study more beneficial skills than learn language. For instance, learning volunteer actions or bases things in medical emergency might be helpful for our society to spread awareness among citizens. In conclusion, there are no easy answers for this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that children learning new skills like foreign language are play significant role their personality and encourage them to achieve their goals effectively and also build good habits in their daily routine.