Once children start school, teachers have more influence than parents on their intellectual and social development. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

As a toddler lands his feet for the first time in the school, The teachers have more impact rather than his parents, regarding there intellectual and social development. In this essay I will totally concur to this statement. Parents can play the role of taking care of younglings, but for a specific time.They already are occupied with their jobs and alot of work, so here comes the vital rule of the academic institute's educators to promt prompt their cognitive abilities and social evolution. Although, it is a very sensitive job to develop a kid but it needs to be done with some special methods. While, parents are at work because they need to run a house, pay the bills and they can not teach their younglings at all, except ethics and manners. In the late 1970, a research article was published that parents who entrusted their kids to the schools, had more knowledge and high IQ levels, In contrast with small one's, who just relied on their parents because they had no vision regarding life. Although it is 2024 now, our education system is playing a good role in revamping our kids, social behaviour and making their minds sharp.Intellectual and social development play a crucial role in sharping a child's overall growth and future. For example, firstly Improved problem-solving skills which helps them to analyze and solve problems effectively. Secondly, enhanced creativity as it allows mind to foster brilliant ideas. While it allows a kid to have a stronger communication skills,so they can be interactive with everyone. Although a kid can push himself because of a good mantor. Since the world has changed moreover, their is a basic need of talent in our community so, there is no doubt in that a combination of an excellent schoolmaster and academic institute will nurture their acadamics academic,social life,better future and making the right choices. Though we are blessed with good education system and no one will prefer their kids to be left behind. To sum up all of this, Since teachers are well trained to develop a child future and we must believe in them. It is a vital thing to raise a kid with a logical thinking,interacting with peers,building confidence,better academic skills and creative thinking.